hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Helicopter

with 2 comments

I’m happy that I don’t have friends who wear mini skirts that look like belts and try to persuade you to get a job that requires you to wear PVC (tube, shorts AND boots) and walk around, because the MEN there have a PVC fetish.

“Do I look as though I’d be willing to get paid 40 bucks an hour to walk around in PVC?? Who the fuck wears PVC? A tube top, shorts and boots in PV-fucking-C?” That was my very bitchy reply to her that actually shut her up for awhile (awhile meaning like 2 seconds) but the 2 seconds of silence was appreciated.

I almost went deaf in the right ear listening to her. Its impossible not to, the banshee screams.

I also detest the fact that she thinks her english is better then everyone else’s because her email address consists of words that we have never heard that mean “sweet laughter”, honestly do I look as though I care? She also asked me if I was lesbian and when I said no she GRABBED MY CHIN and scratched my lip in the process with her LONG LONG fingernail, I guess she’s never heard of personal-fucking-space.

I heard she’s younger then me, but at the rate she’s going, I think she’s going to have skin like the underside of an old pig’s belly by the time she’s 25.

Some people just have to realize that everything is NOT CRAP. Home club is NOT CRAP, gay clubbing with my best friend DOES NOT MAKE ME LEZZIE and it is NOT CRAP, St. James on Sunday nights is NOT CRAP, if I were to get a dollar for every time she called something crap, I’d be rich today.

I have not met someone so obnoxious, loud, crass and rude in a really long time.I really don’t care how she thinks that most of the choices in my life are CRAP because I think that her life isn’t exactly great either, I just don’t go around screaming it.

And you have NO IDEA how happy I am to have friends who talk about neck shit, diarrhea, rubbing faces in scrotums and cunnilingus  as compared to PV-fucking-C.

Written by priya.balraju

January 20, 2008 at 1:48 pm

Posted in Rant

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So much angst! I guess you had a bad day. Nothing really compared to being confined in Pulau fucking Tekong because of something you didn’t do. Argh!

    Samuel

    January 20, 2008 at 6:00 pm

  2. That’s pretty rough. Don’t let her get you down la. I’ve had my share of people like that. You should know that beneath their delusion of perfection they’re probably the unhappiest of the lot you’ve come to know. Chin up, chin up.

    Sal

    January 30, 2008 at 10:09 am


Leave a Reply

