hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Vampire weekend

with one comment

I love vampires. Like seriously, I hate skinny white boys UNLESS they have sharp fangs. I don’t know why I find them so sexy, but its a strange little thing that I’ve had for as long as I can remember. Started off with Buffy, then Interview with a Vampire, then Queen of the damned, well I really like vampires. Then I saw this video, and I fell in love with Rooney. (: 

Its such a good video because they are all vampires. This srsly elevates them to new heights in my books. I really like the fake bats flying around because they look so damn fake.

Written by priya.balraju

February 14, 2008 at 11:51 pm

Posted in Music

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you watch cannibal holocaust when you were 14?!

    you have a new level of respect from me girl.

    hope life’s been good to you! take care and vampires are dam sexy. 🙂
    cheers!

    karen

    February 19, 2008 at 2:13 pm


Leave a Reply

