hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Advertisement music

leave a comment »

Recently I’ve noticed that some advertisements are using really good music (also known as music from my itunes playlist). Advertising rarely works on me, I’m just so jaded by it and also because there is no magic to it, but I really want the things in these adverts because the music is SUPER SO GOOD!

Apple ipod – 1,2,3,4 by Feist 

Nokia N82 – Self-torture by Andrew Bird 

Samsung G800 – Toothpaste kisses by The Maccabees (I ❤ this song the most.)

Written by priya.balraju

February 27, 2008 at 3:21 pm

Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

