hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Textbook situations

with one comment

VogueItalia0408 – Pure Wonder

Wow, seriously.

In the midst of some serious hardcore studying I managed to make time for dinner every night with some people. Well, a girl has to eat. 

The first dinner was with Charbs&co, I love the fact that we meet every Friday. But nobody had a camera during dindin. It was good though, we had dinner at Hong Kong Kim Gary (no food courts! We have upgraded) If you do go there, have the noodles which are cooked “typhoon shelter” style. Other then having a seriously Hong Kong name it was very very spicy and very very good. 

Samsam, Shanshan and AbelWhoFellOffTheCable

Saturday, I went out with Sam who now looks like a typical army boy and we had claypot chicken curry noodles for dinner. Quite nice really, its from the basement food court at Lucky Plaza.

After dinner I went down to my workplace to collect my pay and met Shan for a drink. Felt good having a drink after studying hard all week. 

Then on Sunday, I decided to meet Weiming for dinner and coffee (: we sat at Spinelli’s and talked about music, models, hot policemen and my birthday plans for a few hours. Was all good.

Its good to have friends. I love my friends, can’t imagine life without them.

Written by priya.balraju

April 7, 2008 at 12:29 pm

Posted in Fashion, Friends

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I MISS YOU GUYS SO FUCKING MUCH, YOU ASSHOLES! COMING BACK COMING BACK!

    Jules

    April 7, 2008 at 4:04 pm


Leave a Reply

