hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Living is a problem because everything dies

leave a comment »

8 Things I am Passionate About (right now):

  1. Love stories with tragic endings
  2. Tarot
  3. Music
  4. Pretty lights
  5. Cats
  6. Blue (bright, dark, sparkly, cobalt, electric, all sorts)
  7. My new pair of C&K sandals that I have worn everyday since I bought them
  8. Websites that have magazine spread scans/ street fashion/ painfully hipster pretty girls

8 Things I Want To Do Before I Die:

  1. Find that happy ending
  2. Travel to every continent
  3. Have kids (adopting will be nice too)
  4. Own a firm/ be some big fuck in a company
  5. Bunjee jump
  6. Live abroad
  7. Get my own place (in between graduation and settling down, by the time I’m 25)
  8. Print a really pretty book of my poetry and poems I love

8 Things I Say Often:

  1. Fuck. fuck. FUCK. wtf.
  2. Oh dear!
  3. That is very very wrong/ salah
  4. Hey
  5. EW, Srsly.
  6. Don’t be such an ass/ stop being an ass
  7. Don’t be so rude
  8. Slut/ dude/ darling/ dear

8 Books I Have Read Lately :

  1. Making Love: A conspiracy of the heart
  2. Eleven Minutes
  3. Selling Olga
  4. The 5 people you meet in heaven
  5. The Devil and Miss Prym
  6. A spot of bother (reading it now)
  7. Singapore Business Law
  8. Statistics for Business management
Well, 7&8 are textbooks, exams are in 5 days, no time for reading.

8 Songs I Could Listen To Over and Over:

  1. Toothpaste Kisses – The Maccabees
  2. Please don’t stop the music (Jody Den Broeder Remix) – Rihanna
  3. Strange & Beautiful – Aqualung
  4. Maybe Tomorrow – Stereophonics
  5. Hallelujah – Jeff Buckley
  6. We might fall – Ryan Star
  7. Run – Snow Patrol
  8. See a better day – Graham Coxon 

8 Things That Attract Me to My Best Friends:

  1. They’re hot, really, I often call them hot sex as though its their name.
  2. We can sit and laugh about names like Clitorissa, Nipperella & Cervica. (Sam is not allowed to suggest names for my daughters.)
  3. We laugh about things that no one else will understand AND we speak fucklish.
  4. THEY ALL SWEAR AS MUCH AS ME (: (: (:
  5. They are all horny little fuckers.
  6. There is nothing that I have to censor with them, which is great and really rare. Because I sometimes think of really really bad things.
  7. We are all going to hell, to have one great big party.
  8. They are going to be rich, famous and hotter then all of your friends one day, and we’ll all still be best friends, I just know it. (:
You know I love doing nonsense like this. I’ve just spent two hours practicing questions on Linear Regression. I’m exhausted. Good night. 
Written by priya.balraju

April 21, 2008 at 2:59 am

Posted in Random

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

