hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Crushes

leave a comment »

My exams finish on Friday, and I can’t wait to get my life back. This past 5 weeks have been very very taxing to say the least.

Kitsune Maison is going to be at Zouk this Friday, and I really want to go. I don’t know if Mavis will be back from her little Krabi trip by then. I heard that they will also be here at the end of the month for another gig, this time at Butter. I don’t mind going for both. I lovelovelove Kitsune music, srsly. Call me a hipster wannabe or whatever shit just don’t look at me that way ’cause I know you think I’m hot. 

I have a paper tomorrow at 2pm. I have lost all motivation. I just want it to be over. Friday, come quick.

Written by priya.balraju

May 6, 2008 at 3:48 am

Posted in Fashion, Random, TV

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

