hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

They call me ‘quiet girl’

leave a comment »

but I’m a riot

That’s not my name – The Ting Tings

❤ them, favourite new band of 2008. So a week has gone past since my exams ended, and I am finally beginning to feel like I’ve rested enough. My eyebags are not going away though, its a little bit worrying. When I was younger, after a week of insufficient sleep, all I had to do was sleep for like 12 hrs on one day and it’ll be gone. I’ve been sleeping for about 8 hours everyday this week, and they show no sign of vanishing. Shit. I think I need to start using an eye cream. The perils of age. 

Today I was talking to a friend about how men get better looking with age, but for women everything more or less goes downhill after 27 (a.k.a. the age that women get married and have babies), what a pain. Not all of us are superhuman bitches who look hotter then ever after having 3 divorces and 10 babies. So girlies, these are the best looking years of our life, use them well.

“Desperate times call for desperate measures, its time to put your worries down and your legs up.” (: I’ve been watching ALOT of Will&Grace. 

Written by priya.balraju

May 19, 2008 at 3:58 am

Posted in Friends, Music, Rant

Leave a Reply

