hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Again

with one comment

Ahhhhhhhhhhh results!! 

Subject Code Title Marks Grades
ACCT1063 MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING & BUSINESS 68 CR
ECON1025 PRICES & MARKETS 66 CR
ECON1035 BUSINESS STATISTICS 1 65 CR
JUST1023 COMMERCIAL LAW 1 70 DI

When I first saw it I wasn’t that happy because I wanted one more DI. But then it dawned upon me that I really HATED this sem’s modules because seriously these are fucking hardcore b’ness modules and those of you who know me well enough would know that I’m numerophobic. Once I realized that I did a little happy dance at work and decided that I’m ecstatic. (:

//05.06.08 @ 2:43AM I’m back to being a little unhappy because I missed DI’s for everything by so damn little. Esp accts. Nnnnnnnngh.

I just found out that I start school on July 7th. WTH, that’s in a month ): my holidays are SO SHORT this sem. Argh.

Written by priya.balraju

June 4, 2008 at 1:30 pm

Posted in School

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. NOOOO you can’t start in july 7!!!!!!!!! then no one will play with me during my break from work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    mavis

    June 4, 2008 at 1:41 pm


Leave a Reply

