hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Worth holding on to

leave a comment »

I always love photo spreads with a theme. Alice in wonderland, strippers, lovers.. just a good theme in general, with pretty people of course. Here are ten of my favs,

Stepford Mum

Lab Assistant

Playgirl Bunny

French Maid

Little Red Riding Hood

Dominatrix & slave

Mother Mary (Mother Jesus, lol.)

Rockstar (with Irina, I <3)

Nerd

& Cat Lady.

I’ve always loved a good story.

Oh and another thing, I have the bestest, glammest friends on the planet… but of course you already knew that. (:

Written by priya.balraju

July 22, 2008 at 1:42 am

Posted in Fashion, Friends

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

