hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

What a feeling

leave a comment »

“You are beautiful, but you are empty. One could not die for you. To be sure, an ordinary passerby would think that my rose looked just like you–the rose that belongs to me. But in herself alone she is more important than all the hundreds of you other roses: because it is she that I have watered.”  

– Antoine de Saint-Exupery

I’m feeling super duper lazy, and I have work later. Someone commented that I seem to be working all the time. Like since I was 16. And it’s true. Its not that I love to work, I just hate being bored at home. Why stay home and be broke, when you could be out earning some money? No matter how little the amount is, it’s still better then nothing, no? Well, at least that’s how I was brought up.

Oh, and Ade has posted all the pics of the photo series that we did at Arab Street (: Its all SO PRETTY. 

love.

Written by priya.balraju

July 26, 2008 at 1:57 pm

Posted in Friends

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

