hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Transatlanticism

leave a comment »

Death cab was so damn good. If you weren’t there, then you seriously missed out on the concert of the year. When they played Tiny Vessels, I had MAJOR CHILLS and when they ended the show with a PERFECT rendition of Transatlanticism I teared. I TEARED OK! Amazing stuff. Oh and Ben lost so much weight! When did he get so skinny?!??!?! Cute though, very sweaty & cute.

The past weekend was way too emo for anyone’s good, thanks love for being there (: Seriously, sometimes I wonder what I would do without my super best chigua friend. Ham ham. Lol. Ok, its Sam. 

But someone else was right too, it felt good crying. Because I actually felt something strong. I was just blogging sometime ago about how I don’t feel anything anymore. It obviously wasn’t a good kind of strong emotion, but it feels good to know that I still have a heart that functions. You know, bleeding just to know you are alive, that sort of thing.

Erotic City – Culture Prophet

Written by priya.balraju

August 13, 2008 at 1:09 am

Posted in Music

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

