hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Into the night

with one comment

You may feel alone when you’re falling asleep
And every time tears roll down your cheeks
But I know your heart belongs to someone you’ve yet to meet
Someday you will be loved  – Someday you will be loved, Death Cab for a Cutie

Save me from myself. 

I hate to sleep, because when I do, I dream. I know you feel as shitty as me and I hate how we’re avoiding it. I hate how I believe my head is right, till I hear you again. I hate the nights. I hate being cold. I hate how my emotions seem to be ruling everything. I hate this roller coaster. fuck. I need someone to talk to but its too fucking late to call anyone. I’m going to talk to my walls.

Written by priya.balraju

August 18, 2008 at 1:21 am

Posted in Love

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HOI HOI WHAT HAPPENED PLEASE ANYTHING JUST MESSAGE ME I WILL CALL YOU NO PROBREMXZ I FEEL DAMN LOST WITHOUT YOO WHAT’S WRONG ARE YOU OKAY PLEASE GET BACK TO ME LUBCH YOU LOBCH KTHXBAI.

    JULES

    August 19, 2008 at 11:24 pm


Leave a Reply

