hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Somebody, Somewhere

with one comment

September is here, a new month spells a few things:

1. New Music! So shiok to have so many new-ish albums at one go.

2. Money (: Allowance, pay… more pay. Yay! I’m not broke anymore!

3. My project work is seriously piling up, its quite gross that we went from 70% exams one sem to 40% project work + 50% exams in another. Hello Andy!! 3 projects at the same time, each weighing 40% of my final grades IS NO FUCKING JOKE. Fts. 

4. Better time management needed – project work, bartending shifts, friends, family, its at times like these that I wish I was a rich kid who didn’t need to work.

5. Spring 2009 Fashion Shows (:

6. My TV shows are coming back!! Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill and Heroes all have new seasons starting this month – GG and OTH actually start today. I’m so excited. 

7. Time for me to clear my to-do list.

    -Threading

    -Hair colouring

    -Shopping (new season! new clothes!)

Wow, I’m a very busy bee.

Love is Noise – The Verve
Written by priya.balraju

September 2, 2008 at 12:49 am

Posted in Music

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. eh i wanna go shopping too! i’m skipping lecture on fri so i have the whole day free! what time you end sch? i wanna go far east

    mavis

    September 2, 2008 at 5:47 pm


Leave a Reply

