hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

ILS #2

with one comment

Crushes come and go, but true love remains. Here’s some people & things I believe I’m truly in love with. LOVE KNOWS NO BOUNDARIES. 

1. Zooey Deschanel

2. Edward Norton

3. Vampires

4. Pantyhose

5. Irina Lazareanu

Numbers 2 & 3 are so hot, they should be illegal.

This week is going to be shitty because my first project is due this Friday. I’m going to be spending like 48 hours with my project mates – such bliss. I can’t wait till the weekend, although I’m not a fan of the sun I feel like I could do with some, and bridge always sounds good.

Written by priya.balraju

September 16, 2008 at 1:03 am

Posted in Love

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the pantyhose pic damn cute la. and you make me wanna sex edward norton right now la. but i got test tmr. no time no time. fuck.

    mavis

    September 16, 2008 at 1:15 am


Leave a Reply

