hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

ILS #3

leave a comment »

I’m in one those happy for no reason moods. I’ve been like this since last night. After one month of being straight I went out to Play & taboo last night, felt so alien for awhile, even the songs sounded new. BUT IT WAS ALL GOOD WITH ENOUGH ALCOHOL, I was smiling so much that people actually noticed (: Joy is contagious isn’t it. Happy happy joy joy.

I’m even in the mood to spread some joy – STEPS TO JOY (or some laughs at least)

Step 1: Watch Charbee & Co’s vid to Cheeky Girls again. 

khairol5276 (1 month ago)  
kelakar nya korang…. very very similar to the real vid….. it’s hirarious big brother!!!

nastynippelz (2 months ago)  
Your version of Cheeky Girls is even cheekier. 

GeileSexyZeiten (1 month ago)  
How about making a remake video of “Take Your Shoes Off” from The Cheeky Girls! oh yes, and cheeky holiday too! I´m waiting for that :-D!

GUYS I THINK IF WE CONTINUE MAKING VIDS WE ARE GOING TO HAVE AN INTERNATIONAL FAN CLUB.

Step 2: Have some Pink Lady Cake, or at least look at pictures of it. Sam thinks it looks like one million pink nipples. VELL I VANT SOME PINK NIPPLES.

Step 3: Listen to Jason Mraz, cause if his songs don’t make you smile YOU ARE MADE OF STONE.

Step 4: Dance around your room naked to this video. I’m so glad that Britney is back and Womanizer is such a good song, I can’t wait for her album. (:

Step 5: After watching Womanizer, Google Brandon Stoughton, that’s the name of the hot guy from the video (; I want him in my shower. 

Step 6: Read some Cliterature, just go to the October 2005 archives. I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT I WROTE SUCH THINGS.

SMILE A LITTLE, ITS SUNDAY!

Written by priya.balraju

October 26, 2008 at 3:31 pm

Posted in Random

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

