hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Rabbit and cat

leave a comment »

3

So, I’m done with my morning workload and I’m waiting for lunch, working in Chinatown is not good for the waistline. I need to exercise or something.

In the mean time, Ade tagged me, so here are 6 quirky but boring things about me:

1. I’m slightly obsessed with my RSS reader, last time I checked I have 75 subscriptions, which I read whenever I’m free.

2. I eat tuna and sardines straight out of the can – best thing ever.

3. I know almost all the words to the Grease Soundtrack.

4. I collect things from the internet and put them in categorised folders on my desktop – there are seperate folders for cute animals, glam editorials, words of wisdom and arty farty things.

5. I want to live either in a beach-house or a shop-house.

6. I have a huge soft spot for english accents.

December is almost here! It’s my favourite month of the year (: Everybody I love comes home and actually has time for me. I think next month is going to be utterly exhausting but so much fun, yay!

Santogold – L.E.S Artistes

Written by priya.balraju

November 26, 2008 at 12:16 pm

Posted in Friends, Random

Leave a Reply

