hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

all i want for christmas

leave a comment »

My life has settled into this very pleasant cycle, work work work weekdays, coffee/home weeknights, weekends i go a little crazy though and have aloooooot of fun with my fantasteek friends. (: I’m in a really good place in my life right now. 

“Happiness is a a way of travel, not a destination” – if I had to get a phrase tattooed on my body,  that would be it. Its become my new motto or smthg.

This is how I spent my Sunday night, I also went for a birthday thing, but the bday boy was sooooo high he didn’t really know what was going on.

Friends make my nights so great. 

Dear Santa, I would like a

1. very very pretty laptop case – for a 13.3″ MacBook

2. if you are lazy, a voucher for some spa/ facial/ wax would be nice

2. a charm bracelet would be perfect, with a little heart at the end or smthg (:

Yay, thank u!

Written by priya.balraju

December 8, 2008 at 10:52 pm

Posted in Friends

Leave a Reply

