hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

2008

leave a comment »

The atmosphere at work today is very chillaxed, everyone is just talking about going home at 1 (: I can’t wait to go home and hit the sack, so damn sleepy.

Since its the end of 2008, its supposed to be a time of reflection and stuff like that. So here are a few things that I’m grateful for,

thank-you-08-copy

cats who behave like dogs / kisses/ best friends/ family/ dresses/ hugh jackman/ edward norton/ roses/ apple/ cute and quiet kids/ romance/ studie buddies/ home/ stockings/ zooey d/ leighton meester (sigh)

I know that its a very random list, with no particular order of preferance but my mind works in mysterious ways.

And since I suck at making resolutions, I bunched up 11 of my fav from 2 1/2-Months-To-New-Year’s-Resolutions  into this little list that I’m going to keep on my desktop,

resolution-08-copy

2008 has been a very good year and hopefully 2009 will be as fantastic, Have a good one!

Written by priya.balraju

December 31, 2008 at 9:34 am

Leave a Reply

