hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Paper planes

with one comment

If I could shop a dream wardrobe for myself, it would look a little like this (:

Day looks would be for meeting fabulous friends for lunch, going to work, doing some shopping, running errands.

Night looks will of course be for the 2030923 social events that I will be invited to. Nicholas Kirkwood’s heels are everything I ever imagined in a pair of heels. Pure sex, that first nude and gold pair made me wet, I swear. And I just love Marchesa. 

Like seriously LOVE Marchesa, and Dita wears them so well. I even decided (like 1+ yrs ago) that if and when I ever do get married I will wear a white gown like this one, because it is so amazinglyfuckingly beautiful. Let a girl dream. (:

Fairy godmother, do you hear me?

Written by priya.balraju

February 13, 2009 at 12:12 am

Posted in Fashion

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. then you’d spill chocolate ice blend all over it.

    mavis

    February 15, 2009 at 10:02 am


Leave a Reply

