hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Dance with somebody

leave a comment »

hugh

I just watched The Academy Awards, from start to finish. I’ve never done that before.

Hugh Jackman is such a hot piece of ass its unbelievable, seriously. Since I saw him in Swordfish when I was like 15, I fell DEEEEEEEPLY in love with this man, and my love has grown by leaps and bounds since then because LOVE HAS NO BOUNDARIES. HUGH IN A TUX is like the man of my dreams ok. PLUS he sings, dances and acts. He also has a super hot body, killer smile and a very nice aussie accented voice. How??!?! How can anyone be so perfect?? sigh. And to top it all off, he did an amazing job at the Oscars. 

I’m really happy that Slumdog millionaire won 8 awards, its such a good movie, and I thought all the little performances were sooo sooo good. I’m actually really glad that I spent the last 3 1/2 hours on my sofa.

Written by priya.balraju

February 24, 2009 at 3:00 am

Posted in Celebrity

Leave a Reply

