hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Sex on fire

with 2 comments

loveToday I love:

1: LOVE the magazine. Other then the fact that the fatty I hate is on the cover, this mag is amazing. I’ve been reading bits and pieces of it online and it reminds me of Lula, just edgier. I love Lula too btw.

2: Crystal Kluge fonts. Her work is so damn nice. Why can’t I write like that? . The shoes are really nice too.

3: Mast Brothers Chocolate packaging. So preeeetz. These guys are in Brooklyn, and they hand make all their chocs. They look like a pair of peace loving hippies, with really good taste in packaging it seems.

4: This cute guy from The Sartorialist. I want to be his friend. He’s wearing a furry top under his jacket in the first pic! So cute lah.

5: Lover the label. Their style is really whimsical, pretty and girly. I love. Reminds me of Zooey Deschanel, I love her too.

6: The shoes at Matthew Williamson. EVERYONE is talking about this collection and how amazing it is. Yea its great, but why hasn’t anyone mentioned the shoes??!??! Because they are freaking FANTASTIC. Hot pink soles are soooo much hotter then red ones, no? That last Zebra print pair is the sex.

I need a new pair of shoes.

Written by priya.balraju

February 24, 2009 at 11:15 pm

Posted in Favourites

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anchor point. charles and keith. now!

    mavis

    February 24, 2009 at 11:48 pm

  2. Nice post! Keep it real.I have looked over your blog a few times and I love it.

    Zaribeni

    February 27, 2009 at 5:03 am


Leave a Reply

