hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Music talking

leave a comment »

yyy

More things to love!

1: The Yeah Yeah Yeahs are back! They have a new album coming out soon and one of their tracks has leaked. I love love LOVE it. You can find it here. I’m so eggcites about the album now.

2: Safari 4. Oh its a beauty. It has this Top Sites view (pictured above) that showcases your fav websites, as well as a cover flow view for your history (so prettaye) and the tabs have moved up – making space for more tabs. That’s just the tip of the iceberg. Get it here.

3: Luella luella luella. I’ve loved her since I first saw her stuff a few seasons ago. I want so many things from the line, especially the shiny tights! So cute.

4: How adorable is this albino hedgehog?? I’ll keep it out of the sun, and around all my other white pretty stuff (like my mac) think of how cute it would be sleeping on it. Awwwww.

5: I ❤ this model couple. First saw them on Stylesightings, when he was saying such great things about this young swedish pair. So cute right, Cheap Monday sent them down the runway together. I like their headgear.

6: This guy’s stuff. He gives you really random ideas, like leading a stranger along a map that he wouldn’t usually find. Its mostly ideas that help you connect with someone you usually wouldn’t make a connection with. Interesting stuff, he’s pushing boundaries yo. I want to try some of the stuff next time I’m bored.

Written by priya.balraju

February 25, 2009 at 9:15 pm

Posted in Favourites

Leave a Reply

