hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Keep this fire burning

with 4 comments

I have a serious pantyhose fetish. I honestly want to be able to wear them 24/7, damn Singapore for being so HOT. Lacy, patterned, colored, nude, black, ooooh I could just go on and on. Recently though my interest in something else has been piqued – garter belts. They are so schmexy, its like walking around with a little secret under your clothes. I’m still trying to find one that I like. So far I’ve only come across ones in ivory, pink and white -_- such difficult colors to match. I’m holding out for a black one (:

garter

Karla’s closet , galadarling.com, Blumarine Fashion Series

Written by priya.balraju

March 3, 2009 at 12:47 am

Posted in Fashion, Personal

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Those photos are fucking great, especially those bottom two.

    DavidLang

    March 3, 2009 at 5:40 am

  2. newromantic

    March 3, 2009 at 4:50 pm

  3. hey,

    La Senza has the really nice garters, only $35 a pair, stockings are $15 i believe.

    hope this helps 🙂

    Passerby

    March 3, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    • Oh wow, thanks! I’ll go take a look (:

      newromantic

      March 3, 2009 at 11:54 pm


Leave a Reply

