hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

My bad habit is you

with 2 comments

Full of love this week (:

1

21

1: Vanity fair photo shoot featuring comedians. I LOVE the fact that Paul Rudd is acting as Tom Ford in their spoof of a very famous Vanity Fair cover featuring Keira and Scarlett nekkkid. (: I adore Paul Rudd.

2: The Wolverine trailer makes me wet. I think Hugh Jackman should just be topless in the entire movie, then later he can be bottomless IN MY ROOM. Cause seriously, that man is INSANELY hot.

3: I might just have a new favorite animal website. Zooborns (: SO CUTE.

4: The photography on this website is stellar. Of course it has to be, its by the New York Times. They make me smile.

5: 500 days of Summer. I can’t wait to watch this movie. It looks all warm, fuzzy and ADORABLE. Two of my fav actors are in it, so it should be a ball. They make an incredibly cute couple.

6: ED WESTWICK looking all hot and sexy in Bazaar. mmmmmmmm, I love a guy in a suit.

Yay! Its Friday. That means dinner with C&C. Ivins, here we come!

Written by priya.balraju

March 6, 2009 at 4:57 pm

Posted in Favourites

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. zooborn is fucking cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    mavis

    March 6, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    • YES OMG. can die. Should look for the white lion cubs. SO BLOODY CUTE.

      newromantic

      March 7, 2009 at 11:43 pm


Leave a Reply

