hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

The fantasy five

with 4 comments

Qn: If you had a magic mirror and you could put 5 guys in it, to summon whenever you want (to bang you hard in the head), who would it be?? They can only stay for an hour per time though.

After much thought, adding and subtracting to the list and all, HERE’S MINE  (:

Iker Casillas – 28

iker

Spanish goalkeeper (: I’ve always had a thing for men who play soccer and Iker is so cute. Like sooooo cute. I fell in love with him in 2004, the first time I ever watched The World Cup.

Sendhil Ramamurthy – 35

sendhil

I thought he was cute in Season 1&2 of Heroes, but he got hot in season 3. Srsly, look at that first picture. mmmmmm. And he’s so cute with glasses lah. Glasses are such a soft spot of mine.

Micheal Ealy – 36

micheal

I LOVE HIS EYES. Srsly, they are light blue, which is just amazing. I’ve like him for a long long time, but I just found out his name, after watching him in Beyonce’s Halo video, I want him hovering above me liddat also. Damn hot.

Paul Rudd – 40

paul

Aw, how do u not love that face. I’m sure that no matter how bad my day is, he’ll make me feel better.

Hugh Jackman – 41

hugh

And this one. Sigh. He was obviously the first to make it in the list. Because he is SO DAMN HOT. Srsly, he makes me think bad thoughts.

Mind you this list WAS VERY HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. There’s still Edward Norton, Robert Pattinson, Brad Pitt, blah blah, so so many.  Well, I have my reasons. I’m very happy with these 5 though. Got variety some more (:

COME ON NOW, it’s time for yours!

Written by priya.balraju

March 17, 2009 at 11:41 pm

Posted in Favourites

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i like paul too. he’d be a great guy to marry. and sorry to burst your bubble, but hugh jackman looks like george michael in the first pic. HAHHAHA

    mavis

    March 18, 2009 at 12:29 am

    • eh no lor. george michael is damn gross

      newromantic

      March 18, 2009 at 3:38 pm

  2. Dude, I cannot believe you put that Indian dude from Heroes in your list. He’s not hot!

    But I’m inspired. Am going to put mine up now.

    JULES

    March 18, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    • eh he’s hot. he srsly got damn schmexy in season 3, caught the first 2 eps.

      newromantic

      March 19, 2009 at 12:14 am


Leave a Reply

