hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Every time we touch

with 2 comments

TiLt (: Things I Love Thursday

I’m going to be doing this every week from now on. Trying to inject some scheduling into my life.

josholins1jpg

– I’m loving this all boy photoshoot! Its just full of colour, and looks like alot of fun.

Dita, dita, dita. Just can’t get enough.

– Finding passion & purpose in life. I’ve been using some very Zen influenced tips to organize my thoughts & my life in general. Blame the tarot, the deck I use is Zen inspired. But I’ve really learned a lot from these things. So yea, read some articles, you never know what you’ll get out of it.

confessions_of_a_shopaholic02jpg

– I watched Confessions of a Shopaholic because I like the occasional chic flick. And I think that Krysten Ritter (the girl on the left) totally stole the show. She’s very pretty and I love her hair. One of the fashblogs I read did a post on her like a year ago when I didn’t know who she was, but yea, she’s really nice to look at.

3397783103_1845a00be1_ojpg

Chun Eun Sil and her delightful illustrations. I could stare at her work all day.

033109_macblack-1jpg

– I think its genius how they matched interiors to macaroons. Making me want to redecorate and eat at the same time.

861171238321109jpg2

– Lastly, Thanks Ade! I love it. I think the whole series is super pretty (:

hwlreegvjlo0fz54imnwf2m1o1_500jpg

Written by priya.balraju

April 3, 2009 at 1:04 am

Posted in TiLT

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i like all the boys, i like all the boys. and how they bastardized the japanese and indians.

    mavis

    April 3, 2009 at 1:44 am

    • I quite like the idea of a cute ang moh boy geisha. hahaha.

      newromantic

      April 4, 2009 at 12:34 pm


Leave a Reply

