hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Love that sinks into your skin

leave a comment »

aw

You know what I’m talking about. Like in Sex and the City, when Carrie was cheating on Aiden with Mr.Big. And she would get flashbacks of them between the sheets. The kind of flashbacks that gave her shivers.

Its not often that such things happen. Its so bad, but its oh so good. It’s just horrible.

Its like he managed to kiss your bones and his touch left some marks. It makes me feel so hopeless. This video keeps replaying itself in my head and I can’t make it stop.

Sometimes I’m amused at how I can be so connected and so emotionally detached at the same time. Its like I’m walking on some sort of a tight rope and I refuse to fall into the safety net. I guess I can’t blame him for feeling like he is the net, when he actually is the rope.

I don’t even know if you guys understand what I’m talking about, but I just needed to pen it down. That’s all. Its eating me, inside out.

I can’t think of much else. I feel so tormented. But it was just so amazing, and totally worth it.

Btw, I think this is the prettiest girl I’ve seen in a long time. I feel like I could stare at her face allllllll day.

IMG_5920

Written by priya.balraju

June 5, 2009 at 5:41 pm

Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

