hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

I’M SO FRIGGGGGIN HAPPY!

leave a comment »

I’m in SUCH an awesome mood, like an even-if-stupid-little-bitches-came-up-to-me-and-tried-to-tell-me-that-I-have-a-golden-heart-and-start-singing-to-me-in-a-falsetto-voice-while-scratching-their-nails-on-a-chalkboard-I-WOULD-ONLY-STOP-SMILING-I-will-not-punch-their-lights-out-kind of an awesome mood.

You have no idea :D. So why all the glee? Well, cause its my birthday. And its around these times that you realize that you have THE MOST AWESOME POSSUM friends in the WHOLE WIDE WORLD.

The present that C&C gave me is FOR FRIENDS ONLY. Because the world isn’t ready for its sheer awesomeness. But I will tell you that it’s their best work ever. Its a spoof that is TOTALLY worth watching. Aw, I love them (:

Then Sam got me stuff from Japan. A totally adorable Agnes B makeup bag AND Marie Claire EDT. And they are both OAIJ – Only Available In Japan.

awesome. i smile.

TONIGHT WE ARE GOING OUT AS WELL!! More awesomeness to come.

Written by priya.balraju

June 6, 2009 at 12:41 pm

Posted in Friends, Love

Leave a Reply

