hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

baby please come home

leave a comment »

I’ve FINALLY got some time to myself this weekend, I’m so tired from playing tourist guide. So I went through my RSS and picked out some things to share with ya’ll!

1. Body chains – I’m really thinking of making one for myself, I’ll go get materials once I get paid then we shall see!

1

2. COUGAR KITTY!

2

3. I love the song so much.

3

4. Such a handsome doggie (:

4

5. Emma Watson for Burberry, she’s looking so pretty now.

burberrywinter2009.jpg

6. Doutzen Krous for Bazaar, I still think she’s one of the hottest models out there. She’s so underrated though.

5

7. helloiloveu.

6

8. Ed Westwick, i miss u.

570tUXIUOmuovpe0X1lNSVDuo1_500

9. omg, such a pretty camera!! I know I sound like a bimbo. BUT SRSLY I WANT, ITS SO PREEEEEEETTTTTTTY.olympus-e-p1-digital-pen-2-600x447.jpg10. These male models are so ethereal, there’s something about their chiseled faces that makes them look so pretty. So nice to look at. From Jak&Jil – my favourite photoblog.

malemodels.jpg

i tell myself tomorrow will be better
because there’s nothing else i can do
but hope.

bye lovelies.

Written by priya.balraju

June 21, 2009 at 8:05 pm

Posted in Fashion, Favourites

Leave a Reply

