hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

To be ponies

with 2 comments

Marketing is not an easy job. You think meeting people all day, smiling, shaking hands, being polite, facing rude assholes and overbearing bitches is easy?? If you think it is then you are wrong. Its not so much about going to school and getting some knowledge when it comes to jobs like these. I mean you need the education, stats is very helpful and its a bitch, but I think the real benefits come from working. I’m learning alot here, its mostly what I expected it to be. No, I didn’t expect an easy internship, if I wanted that I would have just done research.

I’ve spent the last 4 working days running around Sg, damn tiring. So tiring that I’m actually happy to be spending a day in the office, staring at the computer. Feels good to be able to rest my aching legs.

Its back to running tomorrow though. Its going to be like this for the next ?? years of my life, so its good that I like it.

I’m looking forward to my last semester of school (:

Love. P

Written by priya.balraju

July 14, 2009 at 10:12 am

Posted in Random

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “You think meeting people all day, smiling, shaking hands, being polite, facing rude assholes and overbearing bitches is easy?? If you think it is then you are wrong”

    it’s the most tiring thing to do.
    I HATE IT.

    G.

    July 29, 2009 at 2:11 am

    • I know love, I know.

      newromantic

      July 29, 2009 at 10:40 am


Leave a Reply

