hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Batteries

with one comment

Yesterday when I got home, ALL my batteries needed recharging. Even my own, because I’m down with a horrid horrid flu bug and its so sucky. Body aches, fever, cough, runny nose – the whole thing!! I slept for 14 1/2 hours last night and I don’t feel much better.

I’m on 4 tabs + cough mixture, so yea its pretty serious. FTS. I’m probably going to knock out again in an hour or two.

Written by priya.balraju

July 21, 2009 at 12:07 pm

Posted in Rant

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. it’s your job man… don’t work too hard.

    mavis

    July 21, 2009 at 2:50 pm


Leave a Reply

