hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Under my skin

leave a comment »

These songs still sound so good after all this time. They trigger so many memories and bring the past back to me in flashes like some sort of a movie. I love them so.

In the morning I fled
Left a note and it read
Someday you will be loved.

I cannot pretend that I felt any regret
Cause each broken heart will eventually mend
As the blood runs red down the needle and thread
Someday you will be loved

You could be happy, I hope you are
You made me happier than I’d been by far

Somehow everything I own smells of you
And for the tiniest moment it’s all not true

She took my heart, I think she took my soul
With the moon I run,
Far from the carnage of the firey sun

Driven by the strangle of veins
Showing no mercy I’ll do it again

Its nice, staying in on a rainy day and doing nothing. This is my favorite shoot of Courtney Love.

Maybe its because you can hardly tell that its her – she usually looks so trashy with one or both boobs just hanging out. Ok let’s not spoil this moment. Other photos in this shoot can be found here – shot by Hedi Slimane.

Written by priya.balraju

July 27, 2009 at 10:29 pm

Leave a Reply

