hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

skin me

leave a comment »

3807472566_52e60d5bb0_o skins2

I know that everyone who has been watching skins is (very very eagerly) waiting for the new season to come out. I think that skins is easily the greatest tv show of our time. I know the characters are a little younger then us now, but when season 1 came out, we were all about the same age. And its such an amazingly good show. Dammit. I am so excited about season 4.

Oh and I know the boys are very well loved characters, but my fav character of the season has to be Effy, she’s just so hot. Who doesn’t like a drug doing, smoking, drinking, underage skinny girl with a very very pretty face?? All the guys in the show are fighting over her anyway.

Kaya_Scodelario_007

Yea, she’s super fine.

Written by priya.balraju

August 11, 2009 at 12:00 pm

Posted in Favourites, TV

Leave a Reply

