hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

louder then sirens

leave a comment »

I fucking love Florence and the machine, and finally, here’s a super good video from them. Florence Welch is looking SUPERFINE in this vid, I always knew she had it in her (: She looks a little like Irina Lazaraneu, hotness.

There’s a drumming noise inside my head
That throws me to the ground
I swear that you should hear it
It makes such an all mighty sound

Louder than sirens
Louder than bells
Sweeter than heaven
And hotter than hell

I hope they make “howl” next, cause that’s my fav song from the album (:

Written by priya.balraju

August 25, 2009 at 3:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

