hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

almighty sounds

leave a comment »

lovers

pretty picture (:

in my filthy thoughts of sunken ships
i see ur face i see the light
i lay a kiss upon your lips
you say good-day i say good night
till we lay again, side by side
i hope your sparrows will take flight
bringing me little pieces of hope that
i find so hard to find on my own.

sometimes i think ill never find again
what we had and took for granted
so many people say there is more then one
for each of us, but my heart says no, that is all
i’ve exhausted my chance, turned my back on forever
been stupid enough to believe that i’m worth more
that i’m worth more then the limitless love you give me
no one is worth more then that.

tears do not hold my secrets
i cry of anger more then anything
i know u’ve seen me at my weakest
so don’t be the merciless king
take me in, under your wing and
kiss my tears away, taste their salt
i’ll love you till my dying day,
and for now, that is all.

Written by priya.balraju

August 30, 2009 at 1:07 pm

Posted in Favourites, Love

Leave a Reply

