hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Look at my diaper, isn’t it cute?

leave a comment »

The internet is a beautiful place.

tore my vag

She tore her vag because she slipped off a guy, I want to hear the whole story. HER VAG. How the fuck?

amputees wank

This is soooo twisted. But sooo funny.

This is the best of the lot though. You have to watch it.

“I’m in my diaper and my pink Mickey’s and I want to tell the world that I’m a fag. Yes I’m a fag… I’m just a fag, I’m a sissy fag.” There’s something about a white haired man saying things that I normally hear Weiming say that just makes it so funny.

Written by priya.balraju

August 30, 2009 at 9:53 pm

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

