hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Polkadots

with 2 comments

1) This made my day, its so cute & so true.

tumblr_kr0bwhbBas1qzr04eo1_500

2) I’ve kind of sworn off heels and wedges, especially hooker ones (cause I’m a poor bitch and cheap high shoes hurt) BUT look at these babies. If sex were a line of shoes, this would be it.

1-11

2

Those crystal thingies just made me wet.

3) I’m loving this look, esp the polka dot tights. Pretty.

1039BlkWht2742Web

Sartorialist

4) Zooey Grossman

nwhrvkrumvic23kqcs1

especially love the ultra fat rabbit!

5) I love this photo. Its sweet.

lie

Last Sunday’s Playing with Butter event was SO AWESOME.

It was one of those nights, funny things happened, I didn’t get hurt, I danced all night (literally, from 11pm to 4am), everyone looked happy, the music was goooood (I totally came when Adrian played the Spice Girls), several gay men played with my boobs (I was groped a lot, and the faces are kind of fuzzy – For the cool kids who watch Will&Grace: I’m totally becoming Karen!), no one cried and everyone went home exhausted.

Tomorrow is the last class for my 2nd module and this Sat will be my last university class EVER. So surreal. Exams start on the 27th of Oct, its time to start studying, and job hunting. How boring does that sound?

Written by priya.balraju

October 6, 2009 at 10:15 pm

Posted in Fashion, Favourites

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. But we do run around darkened rooms munching magic pills, listening to repetitive electronic music! hahahahahahahaah

    lithiumc

    October 7, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    • Dude, its supposed to be sarcastic.

      newromantic

      October 8, 2009 at 12:30 am


Leave a Reply

