hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Thunderbird

leave a comment »

2c_corriebond_360L

People who make us happy are never the people you expect. So when you find someone, you’ve got to cherish it.  – Skins

This week has not been easy, my home has been under quite abit of stress. I’ve never hated hearing the phone ring so much in my entire life.

It has distracted me a little from studying for my exams which has me worried. But I’m hoping that everything will be alright, and that when I do start my papers on Tue, I’ll be alright too. I deeply cherish those who make me happy, because spending time with them the past two nights is the only reason that I’m not flooding my home with tears and pulling my hair out.

The realization that our hearts are all just ticking time bombs and that you never really know when its going to stop is a scary one. We are not as immortal as we’d like to think we are.

Written by priya.balraju

October 25, 2009 at 3:39 pm

Posted in Family, Friends, Love

Leave a Reply

