hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

xmas wish

with 6 comments

DEAR Secret Santa,

My wish for this year is a very simple one! I need a black handbag (:

Specifications:

– I like animal skins, leather, patent (make sure it doesn’t look cheap though), zips, blah blah, anything also can, I’m easy!
– I want something medium sized, i.e. don’t need to be able to put anything A4 in it, slouchy slouchy also can, nothing too big.
– The handle(s) must be for shoulder carry

Ideas for brands:

– Charles & Keith, Perlini, anything of that sort is fine, just WITHOUT any large brand names please. I’m not a fan of brands on bags.

Let me show you some peektures:


Yea see, not so difficult right?? (:

Or if all else fails and you have no time you can just get me SIMS 3 for Mac.

Thanksewverymuch in advance.

oh btw ppl, I’VE COMPLETED MY FRIGGIN DEGREE! GOT MY RESULTS AND ITS ALLLLLLLLL GOOD! Woohoo.

Written by priya.balraju

December 4, 2009 at 11:22 am

Posted in Celebrations, Friends

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Please specify size. What kind of size is acceptable by your standards? What kind of size is NOT acceptable for your standards? Will above mentioned bag be used for office duties? Will it be used for clubbing? Please specify.

    cocks

    December 8, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    • Wellllll, such serious questions. It will be an office bag, so medium sized lah, not too small where can only fit handphone and condoms, but not so bag that it can fit an encyclopedia (Doesn’t need to hit A4) I prefer something a little more slouchy. The kind that fits under your armpit like a poodle.

      Thanks!

      newromantic

      December 8, 2009 at 7:43 pm

  2. Interesting! But will your preferences be for the bag to be slouchy or in a more stable form?

    vaginas

    December 8, 2009 at 6:15 pm

  3. I see. But you see. I have found something that is nice. It is like the bag in the first picture. It has more definition with a smaller armhole-thing and will not be able to be kiap-ed under the armpits. It also has a more modern take to it. This would mean that it is eye-catching, unlike the bag in the 3rd picture which looks like shit. Which means the bag i have in mind for you is the total opposite of shit, or some might say, chinese. It has splashes of colour to add vibrance to your life and create a cheery working environment for you. However, I am a person of reason. If you still prefer a bag then resembles saggy vagina lips then I also have something in mind. But alas, it is only available in a dark brown, resembling the colour of fee-sees of a person who does not consume sufficient fibre according to the Recommended Daily Intake(RDI). I would show you the bags but that will kill the surprise. Do let me know if you are the kind who takes well to surprises or would rather have a preview than having a shit bag you don’t like.

    pubic hairs

    December 9, 2009 at 12:53 am

    • Hahahaha, I’m seriously beginning to think that I know exactly who you are secret santa, and I would love the slightly smaller armholed black bag, cause it sounds pretty. And I already have a fee-sees coloured bag, so nah. Thanks love (:

      newromantic

      December 10, 2009 at 10:30 pm

  4. Hmm. Curious indeed. You mention in your reply “not so bag”(2nd Line). Which then begs the question: How bag would you like your bag to be? I assume you only want something moderately bag-ish? I understand.

    genital warts

    December 9, 2009 at 12:57 am


Leave a Reply

