hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Said and done

leave a comment »

I chanced upon The Hype Machine’s Top Bands of 2009 recently, and I love it! They did this thing where they invited 50 visual artists  to create a new piece of work inspired by and including the band name. Thus creating some really nifty pieces of art. These belong to some of my favorite bands in the list:

And my favorite of them all..

SO CUTE!

I’m saving some other favs to use in posts cause there is just too much awsomeness!

Written by priya.balraju

February 4, 2010 at 12:53 am

Posted in Favourites, Music

Leave a Reply

