hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Scientist

with 4 comments

I was completely bored today, while waiting for some people, so here’s what I did:

1) Go to Urbandictionary.com
2) Typed in a name (I only did it for my gurlfriends & myself cause I’m lazy)
3) Chose my favourite meaning & posted it here,

Jules:

A very large pimple on one’s face and or neck.

Oh no! right before prom and I have a Jules!!!

Mavis: (tie for favourite!)

1. Typically a woman who has several children to several different men, living off of welfare and who resides in a trailer park or similar surroundings.

“The Mavis across the road just had her sixth kid and doesnt know who the father is”

2. an effeminate or overtly gay man or camp queen

person 1 – hey, look over there! that is one over the top gay boy!

person 2 – yeah! a real mavis!

Adeline:

One who is ugly and fat
A person that knowone likes
Was Beaten with the ugly stick as a child
One who constantly has a puss on there face

That Adeline always has a puss on her face cause knowone likes her.

That Adeline is fucking ugly, I think someone beat her with a frigin stick

Priya:

A huge dog that pretends to be a female by walking on it hind legs and wearing a dress, possible manbearpig?

DUDE!! is that thing a bitch or a dog oh shit its priya!

I love people with too much free time and really bad spelling. (:

Written by priya.balraju

February 5, 2010 at 7:24 pm

Posted in Random

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fuck you. the first few definitions of me were hot stuff lor. i’m queen of the scene k.

    mavis

    February 5, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    • hahahaha my nicest one says that I am “A beautiful british indian girl who is the most beautiful girl in the world and with a personality and character to match.” But thats true, so its kinda boring.

      newromantic

      February 6, 2010 at 6:15 pm

  2. I love Adeline’s meaning and the way UrbanDictionary spelt ‘no one’ as KNOWONE.

    JULES

    February 6, 2010 at 1:17 am

    • HAHAHAHAHAHHAA YES.

      newromantic

      February 6, 2010 at 3:50 pm


Leave a Reply

