hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Did you feel that?

leave a comment »

Lately, all I feel is that whatever I’m doing in life is not enough. Like there is so much in me that I’ve yet to share or develop. I’ve got such a strong thirst for knowledge, like when I’m interested in something I want to know everything about it, and I’ll do what it takes, I’ll search for it, read articles, find and borrow books, talk to people, this thirst is just limitless.

But I’m so trapped in this hole of not being able to do anything with my knowledge, or to share it with enough people. I’m content, but I want to leap out of bed looking forward to things. I’m going to start pushing for things that I want, and I’m hoping that it works.

Time to shake things up.

Written by priya.balraju

April 11, 2010 at 9:41 pm

Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

