hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

dream.

leave a comment »

When I dream about you,
all I see is things in close up.
Images of your face
as though you are just a centimeter away.

Lines are blurry, there’s soft light
and your lips are the only thing I see.
They are moving, I don’t care why,
because you are there with me.

I feel you with my palms
And I sweep my hand across your face.
I think its morning, or it could be evening,
it doesn’t matter, all I see is you.

Hello girly infatuation. Everyone seems to be down with it, why not I join in the fun?

xoxo.

Written by priya.balraju

May 6, 2010 at 10:42 pm

Posted in Love, Poetry

Leave a Reply

