hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

love me

leave a comment »

img

work – 9hours

sleep – 7hours

read – 1/2hour

meditate – 20 mins-1/2 hr

travel – 1.5 hours

total: 18.5 hrs out of 24 a day

I wanna start doing yoga, make more jewelry, edit and print all the poems i’ve written & love in a little book (just realized that I’ve been writing for 5 yrs, seems apt), watch more films (rather then tv series and not from hollywood), have more music, dance & theatre in my life and meet my friends more then once a week.

Time to stop complaining that I’m bored and do something about it!

Written by priya.balraju

August 2, 2010 at 9:04 pm

Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

