hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

70 yrs old

leave a comment »

Omg look at my blog, its all cats and poetry. Sheesh, when did I turn 70? But this right here is a challenge, telling you things that do not involve cats, poetry and things which cannot be blogged about.

So, here’s how life’s been for the last few months:

Next week is my 6 month anniversary at this job. The weeks are slipping by faster and faster and as great a learning opportunity as this job is, I can only think about the future. Isn’t that terrible? Trying to live in the moment is such a tough little bitch.

Yea work really does consume your life. Can’t help it when it takes up all your daylight hours 5 days a week. Things are a-changing at work and I hope that everything goes as smoothly as possible.

Anyway, I had my convocation!

Yea we took some totally cheesy grad shots. Haha.

My 3 friends. Hahah, I do find it amusing that I’ve had these 3 fuckers with me since day 1 of sch. Its quite amazing how I usually end up becoming really close friends with the people I meet on the first day of school, come to think about it, that’s happened to me at every stage of my schooling life. I’m just anti social I guess.

In other news, I’ve been keeping myself busy making little accessories in my free time, its really quite fun DIYing stuff.

I’m really not going to show u guys a bunch of badly taken photos, cause taking photos of yourself really isn’t easy, but I will show some inspiration!!

Intend on making my own version of all of these things. Pretty pretty!

Written by priya.balraju

August 31, 2010 at 9:41 pm

Posted in Favourites, Friends

Leave a Reply

