hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

DIY Inspiration 11 Feb

leave a comment »

Love getting into the whole DIY mode.

Here’s some new inspiration!

Insane crystal necklaces.  Instant.fking.love.

Like the simplicity of this and it’s totally wearable in Singapore’s weather.

I wanna make a really dramatic one sided one. Mmmmm.

OK, this one seems slightly more advanced – I’m referring to the “jacket” because I really don’t know how to sew – I didn’t pay attention in Home econs class – but I’ll get there.

And an Obi Belt. I think it’ll be quite a good way to update some of my dresses that I’m bored of.

Cannot wait to get my hands on materials!

Written by priya.balraju

February 13, 2011 at 1:08 am

Posted in Fashion, Favourites

Leave a Reply

