hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

Never let me go

leave a comment »

Spend a quiet day at home yesterday and ended it off by watching Never let me go (2010)

It was beautiful, sad and very fragile – it completely broke my heart.

“…and I half closed my eyes and imagined this was the spot where everything I’d ever lost since my childhood had washed up, and I was now standing here in front of it, and if I waited long enough, a tiny figure would appear on the horizon across the field and gradually get larger until I’d see it was Tommy, and he’d wave, and maybe even call.”

I really want to read the book.

Written by priya.balraju

April 11, 2011 at 12:26 pm

Posted in Movies, Quotes

Leave a Reply

