hello stranger.

My brain is in a mess.

The last shadow puppets

leave a comment »

I believe a song is only as good as its lyrics. Everything else matters, but my favorite songs all have phrases that I adore and meaning that I can relate to. Here are some of my favs (:

The Last shadow puppets – My mistakes were made for you

Snow Patrol – Set the fire to the third bar

Sia – Breathe me

Adele – Set fire to the rain

Razorlight – Wire to wire

The last song is the most played song on my ITunes – I’m such an emo kid.

Written by priya.balraju

April 27, 2011 at 10:45 pm

Posted in Favourites, Music

Leave a Reply

